About

We’re an audience agency - a digital hybrid with exceptional data based insights and knowledge about our audience. We work in the crossroads between creative agency, digital advertisement campaigns, data aggregation, influencer talent management, offline events and paid digital media. We help shape the evolution of this new media age of shareable video content. Our brand campaigns see unparalleled levels of engagement and enthusiasm. Our fans and viewers, more than 1 million uniques in Denmark, engage with our best-in-class influencers, our YouTube channels, Facebook pages, Instagram and Snapchat profiles as well as our own in-real-life recurring gaming and YouTube event #GGfestival.

Martin Wiinholt

Martin is the founder and CEO of Gonzo Media.
Get in touch with Martin: martin@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2171 0904
Click to get in touch


Sara Rosa Oppermann

Sara is our Strategic Director and partner. She is in charge of our creative solutions.
Get in touch with Sara: sara@gonzomedia.dk | +45 3133 3964
Click to get in touch

 


 

Jes Broe Frederiksen

Jes is Account Director and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Jes: jes@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2858 1558
Click to get in touch

 


Sladja Kostic

Sladja is Account & Content Manager and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Sladja: sladja@gonzomedia.dk | +45 4011 1715
Click to get in touch


Cecilie Kronborg

Cecilie is specialized in PR, livestyle and fashion as well as Talent Manager for some of our biggest creators.
Get in touch with Cecilie: cecilie@gonzomedia.dk | +45 3135 4232
Click to get in touch


Alexander Lembourn

Alexander is specialized in gaming and pop-culture as well as Talent Manager for some of our biggest creators.
Get in touch with Alexander: alexander@gonzomedia.dk | +45 6068 6830
Click to get in touch


Lasse Witt

Lasse is junior Talent Manager.
Get in touch with Lasse: lasse@gonzomedia.dk
Click to get in touch


Mads Viksnins

Mads is Project Manager and part of our media and data team.
Get in touch with Mads: mv@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2481 7974
Click to get in touch


Rasmus Engel

Rasmus is our Chief Digital Officer and head of the media – and data team.
Get in touch with Rasmus: rasmus@gonzomedia.dk | +45 5361 3616
Click to get in touch

Let’s stay in touch! Contact us so we can help you succeed reaching your digital audience.