About

We’re a creative agency, media company and influencer agents. We help shape the evolution of this new media age of shareable video content. Our brand campaigns see unparalleled levels of engagement and enthusiasm. Our fans and viewers, more than 1 million uniques in Denmark, engage with our best-in-class influencers, our YouTube channels, Facebook pages, Instagram and Snapchat profiles as well as our own in-real-life YouTube festival ‘#GGfestival’. You can find our office on Nørrebrogade 45E, 2200 Copenhagen.

Martin Wiinholt

Martin is the founder and CEO of Gonzo Media.
Get in touch with Martin: martin@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2171 0904
Click to get in touch


Sara Rosa Oppermann

Sara is our Strategic Director and partner. She is in charge of our creative solutions.
Get in touch with Sara: sara@gonzomedia.dk | +45 3133 3964
Click to get in touch


Mads Vanggaard

Mads is our Community Director and point of contact for many of our lifestyle creators.
Get in touch with Mads: mads@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2864 3310
Click to get in touch


Jes Broe Frederiksen

Jes is Account Director and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Jes: jes@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2858 1558
Click to get in touch

 


Sladja Kostic

Sladja is Account & Content Manager and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Sladja: sladja@gonzomedia.dk | +45 4011 1715
Click to get in touch


Alexander Lembourn

Alexander is specialized in gaming and pop-culture as well as Talent Manager for some of our biggest creators.
Get in touch with Alexander: alexander@gonzomedia.dk | +45 6068 6830
Click to get in touch


Mikkel Vedelsby

Mikkel is our resident journalist and contributor to IZIPIZI.
Get in touch with Mikkel: mikkel@gonzomedia.dk
Click to get in touch


Mads Viksnins

Mads is Project Manager and part of our Media Sales / Digital Ads team.
Get in touch with Mads: mv@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2481 7974
Click to get in touch


Rasmus Engel

Rasmus is our Chief Digital Officer and data-loving geek.
Get in touch with Rasmus: rasmus@gonzomedia.dk | +45 5361 3616
Click to get in touch

Let’s stay in touch! Contact us so we can help you succeed reaching your digital audience.