About

We’re a youth media company and creative agency with video marketing as our passion and expertise. Our platforms, which boast almost 1m unique Danish users each month, include best-in-class YouTube channels, Facebook pages, Instagram and Snapchat profiles, a Minecraft server, the online content community IZIPIZI and premium social gaming and YouTube festival ‘GGfestival’ which we host three times a year. We work with cross-platform influencer marketing in Denmark and internationally. Martin Wiinholt and Michael Ritto founded Gonzo Media Aps in March 2015. You can find our office in central Copenhagen – Østergade 17-19.

Martin Wiinholt

Martin is the founder and CEO of Gonzo Media.
Get in touch with Martin: martin@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2171 0904
Click to get in touch


Sara Rosa Oppermann

Sara is our Strategic Director and partner. Sara is in charge of our creative solutions.
Get in touch with Sara: sara@gonzomedia.dk | +45 3133 3964
Click to get in touch


Mads Vanggaard

Mads is our Community Director and point of contact for many of our lifestyle creators.
Get in touch with Mads: mads@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2864 3310
Click to get in touch


Jes Broe Frederiksen

Jes is our Account Director and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Jes: jes@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2858 1558
Click to get in touch


Mikkel Jelonek

Mikkel is our Creative Sales Manager and part of the Media Sales / Digital Ads team.
Get in touch with Mikkel: mj@gonzomedia.dk | 
Click to get in touch


Sladja Kostic

Sladja is our Account & Content Manager and part of the creative team.
Get in touch with Sladja: sladja@gonzomedia.dk | +45 4011 1715
Click to get in touch


Anders Lindeløv

Anders is head of events and responsible for #GGfestival among other things.
Get in touch with Anders: anders@gonzomedia.dk | +45 4050 1403
Click to get in touch


Alexander Lembourn

Alexander is specialized in gaming and pop-culture as well as Talent Manager for some of our biggest creators.
Get in touch with Alexander: alexander@gonzomedia.dk | +45 6068 6830
Click to get in touch


Mikkel Vedelsby

Mikkel is our resident journalist and contributor for IZIPIZI.
Get in touch with Mikkel: mikkel@gonzomedia.dk
Click to get in touch


Mads Viksnins

Mads is our Project Manager and part of our Media Sales / Digital Ads team.
Get in touch with Mads: mv@gonzomedia.dk | +45 2481 7974
Click to get in touch


Rasmus Engel

Rasmus is our Chief Digital Officer / COO and the data-loving geek at Gonzo Media.
Get in touch with Rasmus: rasmus@gonzomedia.dk | +45 5361 3616
Click to get in touch

Let’s stay in touch! Contact us so we can help you succeed reaching the new digital audience.